You can search for an Investigator or Protective Agent by coverage area or specialty.

Select a County:
Search by Specialty:

Members who have chosen to provide additional information and have separate profile pages are identified with a star next to their name, and are available in our Member Search function.

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Tim Braatzatpi1@aol.com507-281-1377atlaspimn.com55901Atlas Investigations
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Scott Andreasenscott@piscott.com320-363-7559piscott.com56302Scott Investigations
Jodi Hoffmannjodicis@tnics.com605-432-173157252Confidential Investigative Services
 Sheldon AndersonSheldonAnderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services
 Gary Bourdongaryklr@hotmail.com763-263-794355330Gary Bourdon Investigations
 Peter BuchananPBFBI@hotpop.com218-727-444355811Buchanan Investigative Services
Jan Pitmanjpitman@pitmanpi.com651-426-4554pitmanpi.com55110Pitman Investigations, LLC
Frank Kulisfkulis@northlc.com763-689-2624fkkga.com55128Kulis Gummert & Associates
Julianne MossakMNinvestigator@yahoo.com651-260-6600minnesotainvestigators.net55101Mossak & Associates
Jerry Negen jerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
Larry Peartpeartassociates@hotmail.com320-235-1137proactionsafety.com56201Peart & Associates
David Boudreaudavid@boudreauinvestigations.com612-961-5011boudreauinvestigations.com55337Boudreau Investigations
Stefan Salmonsonstefan@PROtectiveservicesinc.net320-679-4848protectiveservicesinc.net55051PROtective Services, Inc.
 Susan Johnsonsusanlynnjohnson@msn.com651-235-383755112Arden Investigations, Inc.
Mark Willemsenmwillemsen@undercoverinvestigationinc.com952-591-990055345Undercover Investigations
Don Davisdda@scc.net612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55408Authentic Investigations
 Peter Leguspi4details@aol.com320-267-049156301Peter J. Legus Investigations
Amy Kantorowiczkantorowicz.investigations@hotmail.com320-282-337156387Kantorowicz Investigations, LLC
Thomas Rucketmrucke@comcast.net763-694-6086cadfaelinvestigativegroup.com55391Cadfael Investigative Group
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
Michael Lewandowskidowski@msn.com320-249-0995priorityinvestigationmn.com56329 & 56301Priority Investigations & Protective Services
Paul Gherardiempireinvestigations@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
 Leonard Christcaptlen35@gmail.com612-802-572455330Leonard Christ Investigations
 Ross Rolshovenemail@greatplainsclaims.com701-775-2120greatplainsclaims.com58206-5512Great Plains Claims, Inc.
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Don Sazmaadmin@metrosiu.com651-675-8511metrosiu.com55076Metro SIU
 Diana Bugosladyd2002@yahoo.com55014Phantom Investigations, LLC
 Brad Barkerbarkerinvestigations@gmail.com218-224-356556484Barker Investigations
 Joe Dolanjdolan@bremseth.com612-747-9574bremseth.com55305Bremseth Law Firm
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
Patrick Personsppersons@briggs.com612-977-8275briggs.com55402Briggs & Morgan Law Office
 Stephan Stanekclaimsmanagement1@mn.com763-241-2001ClaimsManagementMN.com55330Claims Management & Consulting, Inc.
James Nielsenjpnielsen212@gmail.com952-486-1445NielsenPI.com55350Nielsen Investigations
Ed WunschInfo@CommercialReports.org952-935-5361CommercialReports.org55343Commercial Reports, Inc.
William Gordonwgordon@ussecurityassociates.com952-500-8864ussecurityassociates.com55416US Security Associates
Jason Cardinalcardinalinvestigations@gmail.com763-228-4213cardinalinv.wix.com/cardinalpi55303Cardinal Investigations
Edward M. Hallcrashscenerecon@gmail.com218-764-314856401Crash Scene Recon, LLC.
 Gary Cayogwcayo@gmail.com612-791-2478cayopi.com55427Cayo & Associates, LLC.
William Gowinwrgowin@yahoo.com612-285-1968 55110Gowin Investigative Services
Anita Muldoonmuldooninvestigations@gmail.com612-703-000156073Muldoon Investigations, LLC
 Francine Gaberfgaber@sentrypi.com701-298-9051sentrysecurity.biz and sentrypi.com58103Sentry Security and Investigations
 Steve Gabersgaber@sentrysecurity.biz701-298-9051sentrysecurity.biz and sentrypi.com58103Sentry Security and Investigations
Mary Adamsm.tytus@comcast.net952-937-543155345LifeStyles Investigations & Research
 Mia RapoportRapoport.Investigations@gmail.com612-619-674255343Rapoport Investigations
Brad Wittrockbrad@heartlandinfo.com612-801-9800heartlandinfo.com55402Heartland Investigative Group
 Rita Foxfoxritam@gmail.com763-208-2528 55422Rita M. Fox Investigations
 William O'Keefebokeefe@wold-law.com612-343-4904 55415O'Keefe Investigations
Raymond Grafgrafinvestigations@gmail.com651-888-0016 55372Graf Agency
Kyle Corrigankyle@brightlineinvestigations.com888-407-7380brightlineinvestigations.com 54481Bright Line Investigations LLC
 Philip MinellPhilip.minell@ptclwg.com888-782-3473envistaforensics.com55447P T & C Consulting
 Caroline Lowecarolineloweinvestigations@gmail.com findjodi.com Caroline Lowe Investigations
Diane Jacksonjacksoninvestigative@gmail.com763-208-1717jacksononvestigativegroup.com55316Jackson Investigative Group
 Terry Wiggininfo@irginvestigations.com612-554-5265irginvestigations.com55316Investigative Resource Group
Marshal Mehlosm.mehlos@mn-bia.com763-300-8440mn-bia.com55397MN Behavioral Intelligence
Leigh Wrightlwright3859@hotmail.com218-390-9296 55811 
Dottie Conroydottie.conroy@mnmonitoring.com763-253-5401mnmonitoring.com55427Minnesota Monitoring, Inc.
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC

PROTECTIVE AGENTS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
 Brian Westphalbwestphal@triangleservices.com651-294-0023triangleservices.com55113Triangle Services, Inc.
 Sheldon AndersonSheldonAnderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services
 William Johnsonbill.johnson@westrock.com651-641-451555114Johnson Security, Inc.
Larry Peartpeartassociates@hotmail.com320-235-1137proactionsafety.com56201Peart & Associates
Stefan Salmonsonstefan@PROtectiveservicesinc.net320-679-4848protectiveservicesinc.net55051PROtective Services, Inc.
Kip Sandozkip.sandoz@securitasinc.com763-287-6626securitas.com55113Securitas Security Services, Inc.
Jerry Negen jerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Paul Gherardiempireinvestigations@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
William Gordonwgordon@ussecurityassociates.com952-500-8864ussecurityassociates.com55416US Security Associates
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
Don Davisdda@scc.net612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55408Authentic Investigations
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Jan Pitmanjpitman@pitmanpi.com651-426-4554pitmanpi.com55110Pitman Investigations, LLC
 Francine Gaberfgaber@sentrypi.com701-298-9051sentrysecurity.biz and sentrypi.com58103Sentry Security and Investigations
 Steve Gabersgaber@sentrysecurity.biz701-298-9051sentrysecurity.biz and sentrypi.com58103Sentry Security and Investigations
Brad Wittrockbrad@heartlandinfo.com612-801-9800heartlandinfo.com55402Heartland Investigative Group
 Thomas Azzoneasiapeso@aol.com651-774-4247asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
Cameron ChurchCameron.Church@wranglerprotectiveagency.com612-214-3985wpamn.com55075Wrangler Protective Agency
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Associate Members are Employees of MN Licensed PI or PA Agencies, Out of State PI or PA License Holders, PI or PA related Product Vendors, or PI or PA Candidates who have already submitted their MN PI or PA Licensing Application, (and who must obtain their MN PI or PA License within 60 days of application to MAPI). Once a MN PI or PA License has been obtained the the Member may upgrade to Regular Membership for an additional $20.00 annual fee.

In most cases you should attempt to contact the primary contact for the business when initiating contact with a Private Investigator or Protective Agent.

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Randal Goekeatpi@aol.com507-281-1377atlaspimn.com55901Atlas Investigations
 Gary Petersonnorthcountrypi@gmail.com715-828-2465northwoodsinvestigations.com54757Gary M. Peterson & Associates, LLC
Angie Dammeierimpactinvestigates@gmail.com763-516-0827mapi.org55449Impact Investigations
 Derek P. Nelsonderek@minnesotabail.net763-568-9416GuardianFugitiveRecovery.com55313Guardian Fugitive Recovery, LLC

MAPI sponsors have opportunities to meet with our members at MAPI Events, and to provide materials and information to them about their business.
For more information on how you or your business can become a MAPI Sponsor, visit our Payment page to get started.

Internatoinal Intelligence Network
Atlas Investigations
Private Eye Security
ProAction Safety & Sales
The National Council of Investigation and Security Services
Carney Forensics
Atlas Insurance Brokers, LLC
El Dorado Insurance Agency
Tracers Information Specialists, Inc.
PInow.com
PI Magazine
BRB Publications
IRB Search
Paragon Document Research, Inc.
ARCpoint Labs
Westlaw Court Express
Minnesota Monitoring, Inc.
Guardian Fugitive Recovery
Become a MAPI Sponsor