FIND A MAPI MEMBER NEAR YOU!

MAPI Members cover our whole state. You can use this map to find a member near you or your intended coverage area.
  • Private Investigators are indicated with a magnifying glass: Magnifying Glass
  • Protective Agents are indicated with a shield: Shield
  • Members who provide both services have both: Maginifying Glass and Shield
  • If you are on a mobile device, you may need to use two fingers to navigate.

This map is intended to help you find a MAPI Member who is an expert in your particular coverage area. MAPI Members often work together to share cases or get assistance from others who have more expertise in certain areas. Finding an Investigator or Protective Agent that is located near your intended coverage area will minimize travel expenses.

ZOOM IN to the map to see all of our members that work in your desired area.


OUR COMPLETE MEMBER LISTING

You can search for an Investigator or Protective Agent by coverage area or specialty.

Select a County:
Results will reflect coverage area only. To find a member located in a certain area, please use the MAP above.

Search by Specialty:

Members who have chosen to provide additional information and have separate profile pages are identified with a star next to their name, and are available in our Member Search function.

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Tim Braatzatpi1@aol.com507-281-1377atlaspimn.com55901Atlas Investigations
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Scott Andreasenscott@piscott.com320-363-7559piscott.com56302Scott Investigations
Jason Heilmanjheilman@360security.services833-205-3360360security.services55403360 Security Services
A. I.612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55402Authentic Investigations, LLC
Jodi Hoffmannjodicis@tnics.com605-432-173157252Confidential Investigative Services
 Gary Bourdongaryklr@hotmail.com763-263-794355330Gary Bourdon Investigations
Jerry Negenjerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
Julianne MossakMNinvestigator@yahoo.com651-260-6600minnesotainvestigators.net55101Mossak & Associates
Amy Kantorowiczkantorowicz.investigations@hotmail.com320-282-337156387Kantorowicz Investigations, LLC
Michael Lewandowskidowski@msn.com320-249-0995priorityinvestigationmn.org56329 & 56301Priority Investigations & Protective Services
Paul Gherardiempirepg@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
James Nielsenjpnielsen212@gmail.com952-486-1445NielsenPI.com55350Nielsen Investigations
Ed WunschInfo@CommercialReports.org952-935-5361CommercialReports.org55343Commercial Reports, Inc.
 Gary Cayogwcayo@gmail.com612-791-2478cayopi.com55305Cayo & Associates, LLC.
Kyle Corrigankyle@brightlineinvestigations.com888-407-7380brightlineinvestigations.com 54481Bright Line Investigations LLC
Brad Wittrockbwittrock@captureintel.com612-801-9800captureintel.com/55104CaptureINTEL
Leigh Wrightlwright3859@hotmail.com218-390-9296 55811Leigh Wright Investigations
 Kypros StavrouKyp@alexander-associates.com612-824-2442alexander-associates.com55435Alexander & Associates
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC
Terry Woodterrywood63@hotmail.com218-285-7572 56649Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
 Michael Grostyangrostyan@yahoo.com763-494-9908mninvestigators.com55369Michael Grostyan & Associates
Justin Terchjustin@terchandassociates.com218-213-7162terchandassociates.com55802Terch & Associates LLC
 Nick FosterNick@vetinvestigations.com612-229-2792vetinvestigations.com55442Veteran Investigations Protection & Consulting
Mark Flahertymark@flahertyinvestigations.com507-202-2727flahertyinvestigations.com55901Flaherty Investigations
Glen Bassgabmnpi@gmail.com952-200-5755glenbass.net55305Glen Bass Investigations
Mike OlsonMolson@360security.services833-205-3360360security.services55403360 Security Services
 Ron Wooleverrweagleinvestigations@gmail.com218-766-930256751Eagle Investigations and Security
Bill Sirescontact@crescentinvestigations.com507-533-6426crescentinvestigations.com55976Crescent Security & Investigation Services
 Michael Kellymike@aliasinvestigationsmn.com703-554-3277aliasinvestigationsmn.com55346Alias Investigations
James Archibaldjlarchibald15@gmail.com218-839-9075truenorthinvestigationsmn.com56401True North Investigations
Tim Guldeninfo@blissservicesllc.com651-248-3407blissservicesllc.com55106Blue Line Investigations & Security Services, LLC
Susan L. Johnsonsusanjohnson2626@gmail.com651-235-383755112Arden Investigation, Inc.
Predrag Vuletaedgeservicesmn@gmail.com507-351-6372edgeprotectiveservices.com56003Edge Protective Services
Johnathan Morenojohn@dragnetinvestigations.com651-390-7833dragnetinvestigations.com55429Dragnet Investigations, LLC
Luis Carlos PorrasLuis.Porras.Investigations@gmail.com612-229-7078porrasinvestigations55124Luis Porras Investigations
Derek Bastyrderekbastyr@vulpineinvestigations.com833-885-7463vulpineinvestigations.com55442Vulpine Investigations, LLC
 Dean Stackdlstack@eot.com218-252-0559 56467Integrity Claims Service
Noah Pesolanoah@pesolainc.com320-364-3962pesolainc.com56567PesolaInc LLC
 Ryan Buhlryan.buhl@rdagency.com612-900-8922rdagency.com55337The R & D Agency, Inc
 Peter Buchanen 218-727-4443 55810Buchanan Investigative Services
Jeffrey LongJLong@HanoverCG.com952-300-1107hanovercg.com55337Hanover Consulting Group, LLC
Donald Howelldonohio@msn.com612-443-1803nicb.org55442National Insurance Crime Bureau
Molly Donaldsonmdonaldson@waverlyresearchllc.com646-783-0400waverlyresearchllc.com10004Waverly Research LLC
 Sheldon Andersonsheldonanderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services, Inc.
Francis Gasperfrank@gasperinvestigations.com914-584-2225gasperinvestigations.com58504Gasper Investigations
Allen Schmidtallen@northstarmnpi.com507-737-0118northstarmnpi.com56001North Star Private Investigations LLC

PROTECTIVE AGENTS

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
Dan Gilbertsondan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com952-240-8175gilbertsoninvestigations.com55306Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
James Hesselemeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com952-944-8625emeraldinvestigationsinc.com55438Emerald Investigations
Jason Heilmanjheilman@360security.services833-205-3360360security.services55403360 Security Services
 William Johnsonbill.johnson@westrock.com651-641-451555114Johnson Security, Inc.
Jerry Negenjerry.negen@gmail.com218-454-0853negeninvestigativeservices.com56401Negen’s Investigative Services
Bruce Olsonbruceolson57@gmail.com507-276-3644bruceolsonpi.com55335Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Paul Gherardiempirepg@gmail.com218-969-375255746Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
Dennis Murphymipros@live.com320-354-9070murphyinvestigations.com56289Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
A. I.612-871-7244authenticinvestigations.com55402Authentic Investigations, LLC
Mike RobertsMR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com612-834-3294privateeyesecurity.com55344Private Eye Security
 Thomas Azzoneasiapeso@aol.com651-774-4247asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
Constance Leafleafinvestigations@gmail.com612-328-3391 55391Leaf Investigations, LLC
 Terry Woodterrywood63@hotmail.com218-285-7572 56649Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
Michael Semanmike@mwprotection.net763-421-2966mwprotection.net 55369Midwest Protection Agency Inc.
Mike OlsonMolson@360security.services833-205-3360360security.services55403360 Security Services
 Ron Wooleverrweagleinvestigations@gmail.com218-766-930256751Eagle Investigations and Security
Predrag Vuletaedgeservicesmn@gmail.com507-351-6372edgeprotectiveservices.com56003Edge Protective Services
 Mike Robertsinfo@cipssecurity.com218-444-9132cipssecurity.com56601Critical Infrastructure Protection Services LLC
 Howard Pearthowardpeart@peartassociates.com320-894-563856201P&A Security, LLC
 Tyler Rikkolatyler@apsprotect.com218-269-0015apsprotect.com55802Applied Professional Services
Tim Guldeninfo@blissservicesllc.com651-248-3407blissservicesllc.com55106Blue Line Investigations & Security Services, LLC
 Ruben Garciaruben4@midco.net218-841-7023 56560Crete Protective Agency
 Sheldon Andersonsheldonanderson61@gmail.com651-489-1992capitalenforcement.us55103Capital Investigations & Security Services, Inc.
 Jeff Ankerfeltjeff@chasesecurityservices.com763-355-2496chasesecurityservices.com55401Chase Security
 Kyle Scottkyle@grp-mn.com612-323-9243grprotection-mn.com55364Golden Ridge Protection

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Associate Members are Employees of MN Licensed PI or PA Agencies, Out of State PI or PA License Holders, PI or PA related Product Vendors, or PI or PA Candidates who have already submitted their MN PI or PA Licensing Application, (and who must obtain their MN PI or PA License within 60 days of application to MAPI). Once a MN PI or PA License has been obtained the the Member may upgrade to Regular Membership for an additional $20.00 annual fee.

In most cases you should attempt to contact the primary contact for the business when initiating contact with a Private Investigator or Protective Agent.

 NameEmailPhoneWebsiteZip CodeCompany Name
 Joe Azzonejoeazzone700@yahoo.com612-366-1262asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
 Joel Capistrantjoelcapistrant@msn.com612-366-1262asiasecurityinc.com55106ASIA Security, Inc.
 Tim Browntwincitiespi@gmail.com651-357-5555centralpointinvestigations.com55109Central Point Investigations
 Jonathan Henningsjon@franklininvestigations.net701-541-4737franklininvestigations.net58106Franklin Investigations Inc
 Andy Ringaring@eldoradoinsurance.com713-521-9251eldoradoinsurance.com77042El Dorado Insurance Agency, Inc
 Dmitri Iarikovdmitri.iarikov@advantagesurveillance.net336-475-7750advantagesurveillance.com27360Advantage Surveillance LLC
 Garrett Fitzgeraldgfitzgerald@legalrightscenter.org612-677-2124legalrightscenter.org55404Legal Rights Center
 David Ratkovichdratkovich@etsintelligence.com800-230-7429etsintelligence.com60173ETS Intelligence, LLC
 Ann Donaldsonannmdonaldson@gmail.com952-250-2903LinkedIn94127Meredith Investigations
 Inge Sebyan Blackinge@securityriskllc.com612-867-2390securityriskllc.com/94127Security Risk LLC

MAPI sponsors have opportunities to meet with our members at MAPI Events, and to provide materials and information to them about their business. For more information on how you or your business can become a MAPI Sponsor, visit our Payment page to get started.

Midwest Questioned Documents
Computer Forensics Services, red Computer and logo, black Forensic Services
Florida Association of Private Investigators, Inc.
The National Council of Investigation and Security Services
ASIA Security
360 Security Services blue 360, black Security Services and blue and gray triple circle logo
Atlas Investigations
Social Discovery Corp
Spy Shop Round Rock
Kelmar Global
Carney Forensics
Authentic Investigations
ational Association of Legal Investigators
Associates in Forensic Investigations LLC
DelvePoint
Glen Bass Investigations
Internatoinal Intelligence Network
Ellis Law Office
BRB Publications
Private Eye Security
PI Magazine
Edge Protective Services
El Dorado Insurance Agency, Inc.
Become a MAPI Sponsor
ScenePhoto360
PI GEAR.com
Tracers Information Specialists, Inc.
PInow.com
SweepMyRide.com
Flashlight NOW